Latest Products https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in Latest Products Wed, 20 Oct 2021 13:44:23 +0530 en-us https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in Whole Spices https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/whole-spices.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/whole-spices.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grounded Spices https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/grounded-spices.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/grounded-spices.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Salt https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-salt.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-salt.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/amla-powder.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pomegranate Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/pomegranate-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/pomegranate-seeds.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Mango Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/dry-mango-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/dry-mango-powder.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Garlic Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/garlic-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/garlic-powder.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ginger Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ginger-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ginger-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Dry ginger powder is widely used in the kitchen to add flavor and aroma. The powder is extracted from the ginger root which is dried. It is a fine off-white or slightly brownish powder that has a strong aroma and a pungent flavour. Easy to store, ginger powder has a long shelf life of about one year. Mace Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mace-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mace-powder.htm Wed, 13 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/turmeric-powder.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black Pepper Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-pepper-seeds.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Sesame Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/brown-sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 White Sesame Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/white-sesame-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carom Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/carom-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/carom-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Coriander Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/coriander-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cumin Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/cumin-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel Seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bay Leaves https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/bay-leaves.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/bay-leaves.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Products https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/herbal-products.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/herbal-products.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Tonic https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/liver-tonic.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/liver-tonic.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mind Tonic https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mind-tonic.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mind-tonic.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Honey Cough Syrup https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/honey-cough-syrup.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/honey-cough-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Blood Purifier Syrup https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/blood-purifier-syrup.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Tonic https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/stone-tonic.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/stone-tonic.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Uterine Tonic https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/uterine-tonic.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/uterine-tonic.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Products https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ayurvedic-products.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ayurvedic-products.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Stamina Capsules https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/stamina-capsules.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/stamina-capsules.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liver Tablets https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/liver-tablets.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/liver-tablets.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Chyawanprash https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ayurvedic-chyawanprash.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gastric Churna https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/gastric-churna.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/gastric-churna.htm Fri, 26 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Food Supplements https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/food-supplements.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/food-supplements.htm Mon, 18 Jan 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vitamin C Tablets https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/vitamin-c-tablets.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/vitamin-c-tablets.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Protein Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/protein-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/protein-powder.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 DHA Protein Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/dha-protein-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/dha-protein-powder.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Granules Protein Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/granules-protein-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/granules-protein-powder.htm Thu, 25 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Toothpaste https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/herbal-toothpaste.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/herbal-toothpaste.htm Tue, 02 Mar 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal toothpastes are made from natural ingredients and some are certified as organic. Now a days many consumers have started using it. KESAR MIX SAUNF https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/kesar-mix-saunf.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/kesar-mix-saunf.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Consumer Care Marketing Private Limited - Offering Kesar Mix Mouth Freshener, ... Sugar Coated Fennel  JAL JIRA GOLI https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/jal-jira-goli.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/jal-jira-goli.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are widely appreciated by our clients for offering supreme grade Jaljeera Flavor Candy at affordable prices. With the aid of advanced machines, this candy is hygienically processed using natural ingredients at sound production unit. Key points: Rich aroma. No added colors. IMLI SHOTS/Tamarind Candy/Imli Ki Goli https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/imli-shots-tamarind-candy-imli-ki-goli.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/imli-shots-tamarind-candy-imli-ki-goli.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Candy or Imli Ki Goli is a type of candy made from the fruit of the tamarind tree. Tamarind candy is often described as being chewy, and Tamarind Candy is normally sold in small containers with each piece rolled in sugar. Hing Goli https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/hing-goli.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/hing-goli.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Hingoli is a pachak that helps in digestion, good to eat after food. Enriched with the medicinal benefits of Hing, the Hing Goli, we offer, is good for digestive system and can be consumed after heavy meals by anyone. HALDI POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/haldi-turmric-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/haldi-turmric-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a bright yellow spice powder that is made from the root of a plant in the ginger family (Zingiberaceae), Curcuma longa. ... Like galangal and ginger, turmeric is a kind of root (rhizome) and has a similar appearance, except that it has an orange hue. Fresh turmeric is also used in some dishes Turmeric powder is a bright yellow spice powder made from dried turmeric rhizomes. While its slightly peppery and warm flavour; vibrant colour; and preservative properties make it a great culinary ingredient, the presence of 'curcumin' makes is suitable for cosmetic and medicinal purposes too. GULAB MIX SAUNF https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/gulab-mix-saunf.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/gulab-mix-saunf.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 IN FENNAL SEEDS WE MIX ROSE  BLACK PAPER SEEDS https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-paper-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-paper-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is produced from the still-green, unripe drupe of the pepper plant. The drupes dry in the sun or by machine for several days, during which the pepper skin around the seed shrinks and darkens into a thin, wrinkled black layer. ... Once dry, the spice is called black peppercorn. COLOURED Fennel seeds https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/coloured-fennel-seeds.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/coloured-fennel-seeds.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fennel seeds are the dried seeds of the fennel plant, which is an aromatic herb belonging to the parsley family. This herb is commonly known as saunf in Hindi. ... Like the fennel plant, the seeds have a licorice-like taste, although they are sweeter and slightly less pungent and intense than licorice. Amla Candy https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/amla-candy.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/amla-candy.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Candy is a healthy , nutritious candy prepared with gooseberries . These are a powerhouse of vitamin C and can be stored for a long time CHUARA BURADA https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/chuara-burada.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/chuara-burada.htm Sat, 24 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BENEFITS OF DRAIED DATES OR CHUARA BURADA:- Heart Friendly, Improves Digestion, Relieves Constipation, Helps Maintain Bone Health, Super Energy Booster, A Boon for your Skin, Solution to your Hair Woes MULETHI POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mulethi-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/mulethi-powder.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 One such age-old herb that has been used for its exceptional health promoting properties is mulethi or liquorice, also spelt as licorice. A perennial herb that is found in various parts of Asia and Europe, mulethi has been used for centuries, especially in Ayurveda. BLACK SALT POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-salt-powder-kala-namak.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-salt-powder-kala-namak.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black salt is a pinkish coloured salt infused with sulfurous herbs and spices. The distinct flavour of this salt is what makes it unique from table salt and sea salt. It is available in almost all supermarkets and grocery stores. Purchase dry, finely-powdered, packaged black salt. BLACK PAPER SEED https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-paper-seeds-sabut-kali-mirch.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/black-paper-seeds-sabut-kali-mirch.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Black pepper is produced from the still-green, unripe drupe of the pepper plant. The drupes dry in the sun or by machine for several days, during which the pepper skin around the seed shrinks and darkens into a thin, wrinkled black layer. ... Once dry, the spice is called black peppercorn. SUPER GEMS https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/super-gems.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/super-gems.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Gems are the unique, brightly colored chocolate buttons with crispy shells, encased in a pack that's as colorful as the product itself. SENDHA NAMAK https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/sendha-namak-sendha-salt.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/sendha-namak-sendha-salt.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sendha namak, a type of salt, is formed when salt water from a sea or lake evaporates and leaves behind colorful crystals of sodium chloride. It's also called halite, saindhava lavana, or rock salt. ... Sendha namak is highly valued in Ayurveda, a system of alternative medicine originating in India. ROASTED FLEX SEEDS/ALSI https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/roasted-flex-seeds-alsi.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/roasted-flex-seeds-alsi.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flax seed is high in fibre which keeps you fuller for a longer time Oxygen absorbent for extra freshness It's low in carbs and extremely rich in vitamin b, proteins and magnesium It's a perfect treat for weight watchers and it promotes healthy skin and hair They're extremely rich in antioxidants RED CHILLI POWDER/LAAL MIRCH POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/red-chilli-powder-laal-mirch-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/red-chilli-powder-laal-mirch-powder.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chili powder is a red-colored blend of powdered spices. While it contains some cayenne pepper for heat, it also has spices such as cumin, garlic powder, oregano, and paprika intended to lend the flavors expected in chili con carne. RAW FRUIT CHART https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/raw-fruit-chart.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/raw-fruit-chart.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 TURMRIC POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Turmeric is a bright yellow spice powder that is made from the root of a plant in the ginger family (Zingiberaceae), Curcuma longa. ... Like galangal and ginger, turmeric is a kind of root (rhizome) and has a similar appearance, except that it has an orange hue. Fresh turmeric is also used in some dishes Turmeric powder is a bright yellow spice powder made from dried turmeric rhizomes. While its slightly peppery and warm flavour; vibrant colour; and preservative properties make it a great culinary ingredient, the presence of 'curcumin' makes is suitable for cosmetic and medicinal purposes too. Tamarind Candy https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Candy or Imli Ki Goli is a type of candy made from the fruit of the tamarind tree. Tamarind candy is often described as being chewy, and Tamarind Candy is normally sold in small containers with each piece rolled in sugar. Imli Ki Goli https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Candy or Imli Ki Goli is a type of candy made from the fruit of the tamarind tree. Tamarind candy is often described as being chewy, and Tamarind Candy is normally sold in small containers with each piece rolled in sugar. RAM LADDU https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ram-laddu.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/ram-laddu.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grewia asiatica (phalsa or falsa) https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/grewia-asiatica-phalsa-or-falsa.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/grewia-asiatica-phalsa-or-falsa.htm Mon, 26 Apr 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Grewia asiatica (phalsa or falsa) is a species of Grewia. It was first found in Varanasi India and ... with five large (12 mm) sepals and five smaller (4–5 mm) petals. The fruit is an edible drupe 5–12 mm diameter, purple to black when ripe. Hand Sanitizer https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 ZEERA POWDER https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/zeera-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/zeera-powder.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Jeera or cumin seed is an ancient Indian spice, which has been used since the Vedic times. Ayurveda prescribes jeera as a remedy for several health problems. ... Dry roast the cumin seeds till you notice a strong aroma. Cool down completely and grind to a fine powder. Alternatively, use a mortar pestle to do the same CHAI MASALA/TEA MASALA https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/chai-masala-tea-masala.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/chai-masala-tea-masala.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Masala chai (/tʃaɪ/; lit. 'mixed-spice tea') is a tea beverage made by boiling black tea in milk and water with a mixture of aromatic herbs and spices. Originating in South Asia, the beverage has gained worldwide popularity, becoming a feature in many coffee and tea houses. Anardana Goli https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/anardana-goli.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/anardana-goli.htm Sat, 01 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The Anardana Goli is an all flavorsome digestive that helps you to regain your appetite, solve indigestion and cure many other disorders, by improving bowel movement and reducing nutrition loss. NO KABAZ https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/no-kabaz.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/no-kabaz.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Kabz Powder is a very effective Unani medication which acts as a laxative and purgative and is particularly useful as a remedy for constipation. Removes heaviness of the stomach. It is not habit forming and is safe for long-term use. GILOY TABLETS https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/giloy-tablets.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/giloy-tablets.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 It is an anti-inflammatory, antipyretic herb which helps to boost your immunity to fight against the infection and also helps in early recovery. Giloy has a Javarghana (antipyretic) property to reduce fever. Custard Powder https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/custard-powder.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/custard-powder.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Custard powder is not dried, powdered custard. It is actually a powdered mix used to make custard, and it is very similar to the type of mix used to make instant pudding in the US. ... Custard powder is primarily made up of thickeners that give the pudding its texture. Giloy Juice https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/giloy-juice.htm https://www.pacemasalafusion.co.in/giloy-juice.htm Tue, 18 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Giloy is an antipyretic herb. It improves platelet count in dengue fever and reduces the chances of complications. Regular intake of Giloy helps to improve immunity during dengue and also for a speedy recovery. For better results boil Giloy juice with a few Tulsi leaves and drink to increase platelet count.